Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Masters of Hardcore MAYHEM

Dec 28, 2019

2019 was nothing but HARDCORE. Enjoy the Masters of Hardcore catalogue from this year in full with our 2019 Yearmix.

See the tracklist below. TRACKLIST

001. Wasted Mind - The Return

002. Korsakoff - Journey Through Stylez

003. Angerfist - Critter 

004. Thorax - The Reckoning

005. DNME - Existenz (Meltdown Remix)


Dec 6, 2019

Our fifth episode of Masters of Hardcore Mayhem is a fact! We're proud to have the kickdrum connaisseur Dither in our studio, who matches perfectly with Lil Texas, who we flew in all the way from America! Prepare for some serious carnage from these two vandals and don't forget to subscribe to our MAYHEM Podcast on Spotify!

Dec 3, 2019

This evening we're joined by Nosferatu & Never Surrender, who for the next hour, will treat you to a reckless Hardcore mix, interviews and total mayhem!

Get involved with the monthly podcast by following it!